You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day at the park with the kids at work!

Your Rhododendrons look about a week ahead of mine here in Canada and it makes me look forward to my Red Rhodies to fully bloom. Their blooms are barely peeking open. The Magnolias remind me of my earliest home, we had a very fragrant Magnolia that grew very large. I have more work to do in my garden, making up for years of neglect. Thanks for sharing some of your Blooms @saffisara

Sort:  

Yes it is crazy how much already blooming here concidering it was almost winter still a few weeks ago 🤪 LOL
But this is the best time and I hope your Red Rhodies blooms soon, they are beautiful. And my magnolia tree isn't very big but there are lots of flowers, just wish it could bloom later in summer as they bloom early and then there are no flowers in summer.
If I lived closer I could help you with your garden and also have coffe and cookies with me 😁 lol

Sometimes things in life happens and our gardens and other things that isn't life needed... They need to be on pause.. And it is allowed to heal and do what we need to feel better.
You deserve all the best in life Kerri and I hope once your garden is all beautiful again you have a safe haven to breathe in.

Much love and Hugs 🤗❤️💋🤗