You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿฐ ๐ŸŒธ โ€œKYLEMORE ABBEY/ CASTLE and its Victorian Walled Garden ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒนโ€ in Connemara County Galway - Ireland ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช PART 1 ~ Wednesday Walk

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 10 months ago

Thanks a lot Tydyn, have a wonderful Thursday when you wake up. Make it magicalโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ like a fairy ๐Ÿคฉ

Sort: ย 

Sure thing, Jackie, you're very welcome! Thank you! That sounds lovely to me! Have a fantabulous Friday! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

You are welcome Tydyn, thanks a lot ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ

You're always deeply welcome, Jackie, most certainly! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

Thank you!
Good night Tydyn, I hope you will sleep well (soon)
I am still in bed waking up hahaha it is too warm to get up. Itโ€™s cold the airโ€ฆ !LOL
๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿโ˜€๏ธ

Of course, Jackie, you're super welcome! Thank you! I didn't get quite as much sleep as I would have liked, but all good! Haha...I so understand that. I'm no fan of cold...๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

!LOLZ

You are welcome Tydyn. Thanks a lot.
Oh thatโ€™s a shameโ€ฆ hope you have time to rest a bit. Iโ€™m still awakeโ€ฆ wayyyy tooooo late hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ
Happy weekend ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ

Sure thing, Jackie, you're so welcome! Thank you! I hope to make up on the sleep tonight! I just have to catch up on Hive first! This is the first time I've fallen behind in two weeks, and it was because i gave a session. I hope that you are now happily sleeping! Happy weekend! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™