You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In wood, painted and carved.

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

Interesting what you relate. I think those paintings under the bridge is something well thought out by those who did it. It would be interesting to know.
We are if like wood strong and hard but soft when we have to be. I really liked your post. I appreciate it. 🥰❤️

Sort:  

I tried to look for information on this art, but I couldn't find anything at all. It is possible that they are there for a reason or for me to find them and bring them back. Thank you @mamani ❤️

He pensado y es una idea que los artistas también piensan en exhibir sus obras en aquellos lugares donde no pueden llegar los desposeídos. ¿Que piensas tú?

Es genial que todo se llene de arte, y que si es en la calle mejor así todos pueden verlo, es una idea genial!