Back to the Dog Beach

I'm about a month into my new full time video/editing position, and there is nothing that decompresses me more than you guessed it.. the dog beach... here are some photos of the most recent trip...

68.png

This guy was a little shy, but his face was adorable

36.png

Then there was our French Friend basking in the sun

44.png

and running into his dads arms

_82.png

_87.png

_96.png

Then- of course- there is ALWAYS a corgi!

74.png

Man, this guy knows how to jump- with his kangaroo legs!

_78.png

He REALLY loves his frisbee..

I love Dogs and I love the beach- so naturally- I was drawn to living near a Dog beach-

The universe IS working with and for you- you have to learn how to get out of your own way

I love you ALL

until next time...

Andrew

Sort:  

Congratulations @minnerz22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!