Dog Beach Days

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I have finally gotten back to my favorite place on earth.

Ocean Beach Dog Beach

I now live about 10 minutes away, and am hoping to start consistent visits that include photos and video and turn my passion for dogs and film into reality.

IMG_1047.jpg

Lets meet some dogs

This is abigail.
IMG_1072.jpg

Abigails owners were super sweet to me and said I was more than welcome to take photos of her (which is awesome because I am rather socially awkward)

IMG_1067.jpg

Wasnt able to catch this guys name

IMG_1063.jpg

Then I see what I believe is a familiar dog to me...going nutso!

IMG_1080.jpg

It's DENIM!! Denim is a client of mine's dog- who just happened to be at the beach at the same time as me.. Denim sniffed me out from yards away and came to say hi!

IMG_1083.jpg

She said follow me, Ill introduce you to some friends...

IMG_1087.jpg

Unfortunately, all I was able to get of LOLA was her pug butt- but that's okay

IMG_1089.jpg

Denim at golden hour.. precious

IMG_1094.jpg

Next we have Winston.. so droopy

IMG_1103.jpg

Followed by Lola the pug and her corgi friend

IMG_1105.jpg

IMG_1106.jpg

Speaking of corgi's.. are you are you ready!!??

This..is.. Doughnut

IMG_1115.jpg

A happy little baby corgi

IMG_1117.jpg

The cuteness is unfair..

IMG_1119_1.jpg

IMG_1120.jpg

ugghhhhh

IMG_1122.jpg

And that concludes another day at the dog beach..

IMG_1145.jpg

Thank you for coming with me to the REAL HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH

I hope to bring you along for many more days to come.

Love,

Andrew

Sort:  

untitled.gif

Yeah you are vback how great and we already catches up. I ;ove the dogs, we have a new community called hive pets this would be nice for dog pictures too.
See you in the terminal soon

Congratulations @minnerz22! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking