LONG TIME COMING

Hello Friends, a lot has happened since my last post-

Long story short, I feel I have manifested a salary that I feel worthy of and have decided to get back into full time working for someone other than myself.

What I have realized is that I have been operating from "survival mode" for a majority of the last 3- 4 years. And to put it lightly, taking this full time job (even though I am sacrificing "being my own boss") has taken me out of "survival mode" (how will I come up with rent this month) and my mental bandwidth for gratitude, and creativity has increased exponentially.

I have smiled so much in the past 3 weeks and I find many small joys throughout the day-

Segway into also now I have the mental bandwidth to pursue passion projects WITHOUT the pressure to turn it into/generate income..

Without further adu. Here are some recent shots of my favorite place in the entire world..

The dog beach..

1.png

The owner said it was this pups 2nd time at the beach.. and boy was he cute

5.png

An absolute angel face

8.png

Speaking of angel face- there was this DIVA

13.png

16.png

This guys name was JoJo- and he made lots of friends..

33.png

22.png

20.png

Always chasing his friends..

30.png

And then there was this teenie tiny angel

46.png

And of COURSE- I can't go to the dog beach without finding a corgi!

55.png

59.png

Corgi Butts are the Best BUTTS

64.png

AND he LOVED his frisbee!

Thanks for joining me!

MANY more to come

Much Love

Andrew