NEW PUPPY

Greetings Friends.

One of my clients got a new puppy! Having puppy friends is the best- because I can get the love, but I don't have to pick up the poop! I now understand Grandparents a little bit more.

Please enjoy.

Denim (older dog) letting her new brother Blazer bite her arm (leg)
IMG_2336.jpg

Meet Blazer and that adorable face!
IMG_2361.jpg

He has those eyes that let him get away with murder

IMG_2358.jpg

Classic Puppy eyes

IMG_2362.jpg

Little Wink for yall
IMG_2373.jpg

"Let me bite my toys in peace"

IMG_2374.jpg

Nap Time for Puppy
IMG_2407.jpg

"You're still taking photos?"
IMG_2408.jpg

I'm ferocious

IMG_2369.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my Blazer is such a cutie!!

Sweet puppy! Beautiful green eyes.
Having puppy friends is the best- because I can get the love, but I don't have to pick up the poop 😅
True,true!

Oh my!!! Too cute!!!!!💗💗💗