Sort:  

Ever thought about adding to your hive stack instead of the powerdown?

Ive thought about it. This is my first time powering down, I figure if things dont get better here I should cash some out and put it towards a new camera. If I come into some extra money I would, so far everything I have here is from earning on posts. I think there are some people with hivewatchers that dont like me so I get currated less and usually dont see mamy posts go over $10 so Im not sure what the limits here are or what I have to do to grow. Maybe if the bull run resumes that might help.

We are on the precipice of bulletin imo. I think that the more “skin in the game” one has with Hive, it shows your dedication, and therefore you are more likely to get curated and you are able to curate more meaningfully yourself. I would also say try and stick with one good post a day.