Community Activities in Villages and Little Girls

Hello friends who love photography, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Monday April 15 2024, I have prepared again for the strength and interesting images of several people in the village. I saw several people near the rice fields carrying out their activities and there was also a little girl who was taking photos around the rice fields too. This little girl is one of the little girls in the village who is very close to me and I often entertain her by using my camera. So before I continue discussing the picture that I have prepared, it would be better if I first say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's see the photography results that I have prepared.

There was a father and a mother who were on one of the roads near the rice fields and they were carrying out their activities for the rice fields where they wanted to plant rice. When I saw them cutting the rubber paper that they wanted to put on the part where the rice seedlings were planted so that their rice seedling plants would be protected by the plastic paper and not be eaten by wild animals. Then I also took Some pictures of a little girl who is close to me and she can also give some interesting styles. This little girl is also one of the little girls that we really like to photograph. This little girl's house is close to my parents' house with the feeling that I am in my hometown returning to my parents' house and from here always to my house to invite me to do photography.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can make all of these friends beautiful pictures that we can see. Thank you to all friends who have provided encouragement and opportunities and see you again in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Congratulations @mnurhiver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Very good post. A beautiful and very simple little girl