Photography || Model Of Little Girl

Hello friends who love photography, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can take part in activities smoothly.

On Tuesday, February 27 2024, I want to show you again some interesting images that I have prepared. In this photography I took pictures of little girls playing in the yard and the feeling I met them I tried to make them as my models at that time. So before I continue discussing the pictures that I have prepared, it would be good for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. Let's see the results of the photography that I have prepared.

When I returned to the yard where I was born, which is in a sub-district in Pidie Jaya Regency. That's where I was born and that's where my parents live now. Because I am a migrant, every few months I go back to my hometown and when I am in my hometown I meet girls whose house is also close to my parents' house. Because I also often go back to my hometown, of course they know me and when I meet them, I really like to entertain them.

So at that time I saw them who had just finished bathing in the afternoon and then they were playing in the yard of your house. This is an opportunity for me to be a model for these little girls. They are also little girls who really like us to take photos and they always ask to see the results after I take photos of them. Sometimes when I'm resting during the day of course they go to my house to wake me up from sleep to invite me to do photography with them.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can make all of these friends beautiful pictures for us to see together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the notes section of the smartphone application. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyLittle Girl Model
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Very good picture, hopefully in the future you will become a beautiful girl with noble character

The nicest thing about the pictures is that they look quite spontaneous, I'd say that's the magic of taking pictures with kids. Beautiful captures!