You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birb stalkin

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

The bird species, the way those wires wrap around each other, the distance between each cable, the tiling on the roof... I reckon I know your exact address! [My warning - and advert to check my post lol

That red eye bird though, would be nightmare material for me if I didn't love all birds equally

Sort:  

Yup haha I've actually always been really careful with locations unless they're not home. But whenever I post something from home I always check everything to make sure I don't give clues where we live. Not even showing what the neighbor's house look like. It's curating in Curie back then that made me really careful of what to post since a lot of times I'm able to see information (sometimes even exact locations) from things they've shared publicly. 😅

Ahah great. Just checkin'