Enjoy the morning in the rainy season

in Photography Lovers4 months ago
Authored by @myasir

Hello Hiver Photography Lover

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_20231219_063338.jpg

At the end of every year, to be precise December is the peak of the rainy season in all regions in Indonesia. Also including the area where I live, one of them. As we know, Indonesia has 34 provincial cities.

Every day it rains, so we can rarely see and enjoy the morning atmosphere with the rays of the rising sun this December.

IMG_20231219_063513.jpg

Well, today is a very lucky day. I could see a very beautiful view with the morning sunlight. Although I didn't see the sun because it was covered by clouds. However, I was able to enjoy it and take photos of this morning's view on the second floor of my house.

IMG_20231219_063317.jpg

That's the short article I wrote about my photography content on this occasion. In this post, I also say good morning to friends all over the world. Hope you have a nice day and always be happy.

IMG_20231219_063424.jpg

Alright, that's my post on this occasion. Keep following my hive blog. I will provide other visuals next time. Here are some photos that I share in this post. I hope you enjoy it, friends.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Poco X3 Pro Mobile Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

What a beautiful view you are showing today, I was so amazed when I saw this incredible picture

These photographs are beautiful @my451r!
Thank you for sharing!

Are those antennas on the roof?