An unexpected model puppy [Eng/Esp]

Greetings, dear friends of the community, how are you today? Yesterday I went out for a new session with my friend Daniela. I already shared some pictures with you a couple of weeks ago, but I'm telling you this just to give you some context, because Daniela is not the main character of these pictures I'm sharing with you today. Just after finishing the session with Daniela, we were about to leave, but I noticed that there was a boy with a puppy. So I told Daniela that I would approach him to ask him if I could take some pictures of his dog, which I did and he said yes.

Saludos, queridos amigos de la comunidad, ¿qué tal se encuentran el día de hoy? El día de ayer salí para realizar una nueva sesión con mi amiga Daniela. Ya les compartí algunas fotografías por aquí hace un par de semanas, pero esto se los cuento solo para dar un poco de contexto, porque Daniela no es la protagonista de estas fotografías que les comparto hoy. Justo al terminar de hacer la sesión con Daniela, estábamos por irnos, pero me fijé que había un muchacho con un perrito. Entonces le dije a Daniela que me acercaría a preguntarle si podía hacerle unas fotos a su perro, cosa que hice y me dijo que sí.



It was quite funny to take pictures of his doggy, because it has happened to me in other occasions that dogs are somewhat restless and curious, so they are looking everywhere or simply do not like to be in the same place, but in this case it was totally different, he was sitting and looking to one side and just by telling him his name he was staring at you, this allowed me to take several pictures. I would love if all dogs were like this, I would take many pictures every time I left the house, hahaha.

Fue bastante divertido hacerle fotos a su perrito, porque me ha pasado en otras ocasiones que los perros son un tanto inquietos y curiosos, por lo que están viendo hacia todos lados o simplemente no les gusta estar en un mismo lugar, pero en este caso fue totalmente diferente, estaba sentado y miraba hacia un único lado y con solo decirle su nombre te miraba fijamente, esto me permitió hacer varias fotografías. Me encantaría que todos los perros fuesen así, haría muchas fotografías cada vez que saliese de casa, jajaja.



The only thing I don't remember is his name, the boy mentioned it several times to get his attention, but honestly I am very bad at remembering names, but even so what I don't forget is how cute and friendly the little dog was, without a doubt this kind of pictures make my afternoon happy, because they are pictures I wasn't planning to take, but I am grateful I dared to ask him if they gave me permission to take pictures of him. I did two types of editing, although one of them was the one I liked the most, but I felt that the other two pictures would look better with a different editing.

Lo único que no recuerdo es su nombre, el muchacho lo mencionó varias veces para llamar su atención, pero honestamente soy muy malo para recordar nombres, pero aun así lo que no olvido es lo lindo y amistoso que era el pequeño perrito, sin dudas este tipo de fotografías me alegran la tarde, porque son fotografías que no estaba planeado hacer, pero agradezco haberme atrevido a preguntarle si me daban permiso de hacerle fotos. Hice dos tipos de edición, aunque una de ellas fue la que más me gustó, pero sentía que las otras dos fotografías quedaban mejor con una edición distinta.



So far the publication, I really hope you liked the pictures. Personally I enjoy taking pictures of pets or any animal, I find it a type of photography that always gives a good result. Thank you very much for stopping by, see you next time!

Hasta aquí la publicación, realmente espero que las fotografías les hayan gustado. En lo personal disfruto de realizar fotografías a mascotas o cualquier animal. Me parece un tipo de fotografía que siempre da un buen resultado. ¡Muchas gracias por pasarse, hasta la próxima!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  

The tongue does not want to hide in the mouth ;)

He seems to live like that, haha

These are some beautiful shots!

Thanks a lot my friend!

What a cute dog! You are right, usually they are not so calm. My mom's dog hates when I take photos of him, and it's funny that he knows exactly when I do it. He will turn his head and won't look at me at all unless I give him a treat 😁

Great photos!

To take pictures of some dogs you have to bribe them, they are pretty smart, haha.

Thank you very much!