Trunk: The tenderness of strength [Eng/Esp]

in Photography Lovers10 months ago (edited)

In the process of editing photographs that I discarded for some reason or another, I have felt quite comfortable with the surprise that there is a lot of material that can be taken advantage of and it makes me feel good because sometimes I consider that I take a lot of shots but I only end up getting a few pictures that are worthwhile, but with this practice I have realized that I must project an idea of the result of the photograph before editing it and focus on achieving that, for example, the ones I had chosen the first time I still like them, of course, but I think I like the new ones much more and it's probably because I have a different editing process and I have learned many new things and it's nice to see the progress.

En el proceso de editar fotografías que descarté por alguna u otra razón, me he sentido bastante cómodo con la sorpresa de que hay mucho material que puede ser aprovechado y me hace sentir bien porque en algunas ocasiones considero que hago muchos disparos pero sólo termino consiguiendo pocas fotografías que valen la pena, pero con esta practica me he dado cuenta que debo de proyectar una idea del resultado de la fotografía antes de editarla y enfocarme a conseguir eso, por ejemplo, las que había escogido la primera vez me siguen gustando, claro, pero creo que las nuevas me gustan mucho más y muy posiblemente sea porque tengo un proceso de edición distinto y he aprendido muchas cosas nuevas y es lindo ver el progreso.


The model that accompanied me in this session is called Diana, until the moment of the session I had not met her before, but she is a pretty sweet girl as you can see in the pictures, but she has a pretty strong character, in the process that we were doing the session we were near an avenue and people were passing by and they were saying the typical thing that they also wanted to be models and in that moment Diana was posing keeping her role and when I took the picture she looked at the people that were making the comments and she looked at them with a killer look that made me laugh too much because of the sudden change, as I mentioned, in the pictures she looks very tender, but it's better to be careful with her, haha.

La modelo que me acompañó en esta sesión se llama Diana, hasta el momento de la sesión no le había conocido antes, pero es una chica bastante dulce como pueden verla en las fotografías, pero tiene un carácter bastante fuerte, en el proceso que hacíamos la sesión nos encontrábamos cerca de una avenida y pasaban personas y decían lo típico de que ellos también querían ser modelos y en eso Diana estaba posando manteniendo su papel y cuando hice la foto dirigió la mirada hacia las personas que hacían los comentarios y los miró con una mirada asesina que me hizo reír demasiado por el cambio tan repentino, por como les menciono, en las fotografías se ve muy tierna, pero es mejor ir con cuidado con ella, haha.



Photography has allowed me to meet many great people in the process and Diana is one of those people, if I'm not mistaken, this session we did at the end of November or early December, I think enough time has passed for us to do something else different, for the moment, I still have some other pictures I want to show you that I saved from this session and then, I promise to bring a totally new session and with a quite different and original theme, something that goes hand in hand with Diana.

La fotografía me ha permitido conocer a muchas personas geniales en el proceso y Diana es una de esas personas, si no me equivoco, esta sesión la hicimos a finales de noviembre o principios diciembre, creo que ya ha pasado el tiempo suficiente como para que hagamos alguna otra cosa distinta, de momento, todavía tengo algunas otras fotografías que quiero mostrarles que salvé de esta sesión y luego, prometo traer una sesión totalmente nueva y con una temática bastante diferente y original, algo que vaya de la mano con Diana.




This has been all, friends of the community, thank you very much for stopping by and taking the time to look at the pictures, I hope more than one of them caught your attention. Hope to see you next time, have a nice day!

Esto ha sido todo, amigos de la comunidad, muchas gracias por pasarse y tomarse un tiempo para observar las fotografías, espero más de una hayan llamado su atención. Espero vernos en una próxima ocasión. ¡Tengan un hermoso día!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much!

!discovery 35
!VSC

@wilfredocav has sent VSC to @naitreart

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@wilfredocav ha enviado VSC a @naitreart

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/25

Thank you very much for your support my friend!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you for your support!

Congratulations @naitreart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status