You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOTSHOTS ~ 4/16/24

in Photography Lovers • last month

Thank you so much. 😇
I was reminiscing today about the first time I posted in this community and also the day I got the badge. Important moments for me.
It has been a long time and I believe that if many of us look back, we can see how we have grown in many beautiful ways here on Hive. You make this possible, with the dedication you put into selecting and curating content.

Sort:  
 last month  

Time flies when you are having fun! I'm glad that you value the time that you have spent here. I remember when we had one amazing Cuban photographer and then a couple and it grew to many. Now, Cubans are some of our most fantastic and active members. It's been quite an experience to what all of the organic growth and fun to help encourage everyone to inspire each other. Thanks for all the effort you put into your posts! Keep up the great work.

Tenor GIF