Kenya Random Sesion (Eng - ESP)

Archivo 11-22-23, 5 07 14 p.m..jpeg

Hello everyone, I hope you're doing well. I was a bit away from the platform due to a flu that kept me in bed for a couple of weeks, but I'm much better now. Today, I want to share a photoshoot I did with my dog Kenya yesterday during a rainy afternoon. I hope you like it.

Hola a todos espero se encuentren muy bien, andaba un poco retirado de la plataforma debido a una gripe que me tiró un par de semanas a la cama, pero ya estoy mucho mejor. Hoy les vengo a compartir una sesión que le hice a mi perrita Kenya el día de ayer en una tarde de lluvia, espero les guste.

Archivo 11-22-23, 5 04 38 p.m..jpeg

Archivo 11-22-23, 5 08 24 p.m..jpeg

I was reflecting, and as I've told you before, I adopted Kenya when she was just 1 month old. Now she's about to turn 5. Fortunately, she has been a very healthy dog, and you can still see her full of vitality. If there's something that characterizes her, it's that she's a very tender dog, as you can see in the photographs.

Estaba reflexionando y como les he contado anteriormente yo adopté a Kenya cuando tenía tan solo 1 mes de edad, ahora está próxima a cumplir 5 años, afortunadamente ella ha sido una perrita muy sana y todavía se le puede ver con mucha vitalidad, si hay algo que la caracteriza es que es una perrita muy tierna como pueden ver en las fotografías.

Archivo 11-22-23, 5 01 42 p.m..jpeg

Archivo 11-22-23, 5 05 58 p.m..jpeg

Something beautiful that most animals have is their eyes. They are too expressive and filled with an innocence that few humans have today. That's why I believe animals are much better than us in many ways. I hope you enjoyed this series of photos. Sending you a hug.

Algo hermoso que tienen la mayoría de animales son los ojos, son demasiado expresivos y llenos de una inocencia que ningún ser humano tiene hoy en día, por eso creo que los animales son mucho mejor que nosotros en muchos aspectos.
Espero que les haya gustado esta serie de fotos, les mando un abrazo.

Sin título-1.gif

Sort:  

It is very good to know that you are much better now, welcome back! The pictures you took look really nice too.

Thank you !!!

untitled.gif

You are welcome

Awww, what a little cutie.

😋 Thank you !