Marie Jane Tasting (Eng - Esp)

IMG-20231023-WA0023-01.jpeg

Purple Haze

Hello everyone, I hope you are all doing well. It's been several days since I last posted in the community because I was going through one of those uninspired periods. However, just yesterday in the afternoon, I received a call from a great friend I studied with in college. He is involved in cannabis cultivation for various purposes, and he invited me to a tasting session he was hosting. Without hesitation, I agreed to join. That's exactly what my post is about. Today, I'm here to share a series of photos of some of the cannabis strains we sampled yesterday afternoon.

Hola a todos espero se encuentren muy bien, hace varios días que no publicaba contenido en la comunidad por que estaba en esos días que la inspiración no llega, pero justo ayer en las horas de la tarde recibí la llamada de un gran amigo con el que estudié en la universidad, este se dedica al cultivo de cannabis para diferentes usos y me invitó a una cata que iba a realizar y yo sin pensarlo dos veces le dije que por supuesto, y precisamente de eso se trata mi post. Hoy les vengo a compartir una serie de fotos de algunas de las especies de cannabis que catamos en la tarde de ayer.

IMG-20231023-WA0035-01.jpeg

Indian Kush

IMG-20231023-WA0031-01.jpeg

White Widow

We started with these two marvels, Indian Kush and White Widow, truly spectacular strains with a very abundant citrusy flavor. It's worth noting that in Colombia, it's allowed to cultivate up to 20 cannabis plants for personal use, while commercial distribution is penalized and can result in imprisonment. Therefore, it's important to clarify that this tasting session is among friends and not open to the public.

Empezamos con estas dos maravillas Indian Kush y White Widow unas sepas espectaculares un sabor cítrico muy abundante hay que resaltar que en Colombia es permitido tener en cultivo hasta 20 plantas de cannabis para uso propio, la comercialización si está penalizada y puede llegar a dar cárcel, por ende también cabe aclarar que esta cata es solo entre amigos y no está abierta al público.

IMG-20231023-WA0038-01.jpeg

Purple Haze

IMG-20231023-WA0039-01.jpeg

Mango Biche

Well, people, I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I enjoyed taking and sampling them, hahaha. Sending you all a big hug, and have a great week!

Bueno gente espero que les hayan gustado las fotos tanto como a mi me gustó tomarlas y probarlas jajaja, les mando un abrazo y que tengan una linda semana.

Sin título-1.gif