You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early bird gets the worm - High speed photography in wildlife photoshoot

in Photography Lovers • 2 years ago

Thank you very much for your advice. 🙂
I have a light version of Lightroom on my tablet and sometimes I used it to reduce the noise. But someone once said, better to have a photo with noise rather than no photo.

Sort:  

@nelinoeva Yes better to have photo with noise than no photo. Lol. Very true. However, do use the Lightroom. You may compromise a bit on details but not really too noticeable if you are only publishing on the web. For print, we require hi-res images and details, if soft, are immediately noticeable but on the web, we can get by and have pleasing images in spite of some lost details.

singature small avatar.png

I don't print my photos, so I can do such compromise.
Thank you very much for the advice.🙂