Photography: Photography of Akanda flowers

in Photography Lovers17 days ago

How are you all, hope you are well. By God's grace I am fine too. I have appeared before you today as usual. But today I came up with a completely new topic. Today I will share with you some very beautiful photography. You know I love photography. That's why I always try something new in photography. I love photography when I see something new. Today I took a lot of beautiful photography. Hope you like my photography.

Today I have done photography of Akanda flower. This flower looks very beautiful. The flower is a flower unknown to many people. And what those who know do not know the name of the flower. I have never seen the flower before either. I was very happy to see a new flower. Because I like new flowers more beautiful. Anyone who has seen a wrong one likes it less than seeing something new. A tree grew very large behind our house. I thought the tree was just a tree. But I don't know which tree will bear such beautiful flowers. When I see the flowers I take some photographs with my mobile phone. You all know that I love flower photography. Hope you like the photographs, thanks.



Device: Redmi note 9

Post description
Class photography
Device Redmi note 9
Photographer @rikta12

Sort:  

Congratulations @rikta12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024