Buy Lunch at Kutaradja Fried Chicken

in Photography Lovers28 days ago

Hello all hiveb friends. Good afternoon. On this occasion I will share some pictures and stories of when I bought food at Ayam Goreng Kutaradja which is located in Matang Glumpang dua, Bireuen district, Aceh province.

This is a photo of when I bought fried chicken alone, I really like fried chicken. And this is a place recommended by my friends, they said the fried chicken there is really delicious, and I also want to prove whether Kutaradja fried chicken is really delicious?

For the taste itself, at the end of the story I will review the chicken, now we focus on the main story first. When I first arrived at this restaurant, I immediately parked my motorbike in the parking space provided at this place.

after parking his motorbike. I immediately went into the restaurant to order a pack of fried chicken + rice, after ordering my food I waited while sitting on a chair. While sitting, I took some photos of the restaurant.

I only took photos of the front of this restaurant, I didn't go further into this restaurant because I didn't eat here. I told him to just wrap it up because I wanted to eat at home.

And I managed to take some pictures there, and I saw some people queuing there, maybe they also told me to wrap it up too.

After waiting quite a long time, because there were so many buyers, I immediately paid and went straight home.

And this is where to order and where to pay.

When I got home, I immediately opened the package of fried agam and ate it straight away. And I also took some pictures of Kutaradja's fried chicken before I ate it

OK, let's discuss the taste of this fried chicken. I think the chicken is very delicious, the chicken is very tender and crispy on the outside, very juicy inside, and I also like the rice itself, the rice is not too hard and not too soft. My friend said it's true, Kutaradja fried chicken is really delicious.

Here are some pictures and stories from me today, I hope you all enjoy my post.

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Vivo s1 pro cellphone .

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

Published with Ecency

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png