You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY RULES UPDATE for PHOTOGRAPHY LOVERS

Thank you for your kind message! I would have left entirely "over there" much sooner if I had known. There must have been posts and discussions I didn't see?

I had hoped to manage my account like you are doing. That was a goal for a long time. Hopefully I can get that happening at some point. Thanks again for your post about all this and your reply!

Sort:  

I should have told you sooner. I blame myself. I am not always as social as i can be on here since i am so busy doing the behind the scenes stuff. It wouldn't have taken much effort to drop a comment or mention it. I'm sorry Ross. We are all in this together and we will grow and prosper Here, together!

That's ok. I'm just glad to know now. 😀

Thank you!