You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In wood, painted and carved.

Such amazing paintings and I am in awe of art and Carves in wood as we know it isn't easy.
Love your inspiering words and thoughts with the paintings and I am sure who ever made them agree 😊
I love all wood art and this was something I haven't seen before, makes your imagination Flow.

Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful week. Cheers 🌺

Sort:  

Beautiful commentary, yes I like to relate art to life itself. Thank you very much!❤️

That is a really Beautiful way of thinking, I will try do more of that myself. Guess I do at times but I have hard time writing it down in ways that you do. It is talent.
Inspired me so Thank you 💕🙏

You learn everything in life, step by step and with different experiences. Best regards!❤️