πŸ“· Mountains on the Horizon

in Photography Lovers β€’ 10 months ago (edited)

I haven't been here in a while, have I? But I'll try to get better. Hope I can actually get back to blogging β€” I missed it. After two cardinal moves and several months of arranging life and work in new places, it seems to me that I am ready.

Today I have some photos from a recent trip that also served as a test drive for my new drone's camera (spoiler: I'm not entirely happy with the result and haven't figured it all out yet). Anyway, the first batch of photos is definitely ready, and later there will be more details about these beautiful places. I hope you will enjoy!

Of course, first of all, I always show pictures of mountains of various types: large and not very, colorful and snowy. I love them, so there will be a lot of mountains :)

By the way, who can guess without image search what country this is? It has appeared once or twice in my posts, but not much. I will be glad if you manage to guess β€” in fact, it is not difficult :)

In addition to the mountains, the view of which in the distance pleases my eye every morning from the window, there is almost everything here: rivers and lakes, hills and plains, forests and steppes, fields and deserts - almost a complete set.

I really like to look at such landscapes, especially from a height.

Well, it would be a big self-confidence to assume that you really missed me (but I β€” missed, there are a lot of interesting things here on Hive, I looked in to read and watch from time to time), but still I will try to appear here more often and regularly. I'm going to share with you some new and interesting places, as well as return to the untold stories I started before. Hopefully, I'll please you with my photos :)

You can watch all photos in high resolution.


Camera: DJI Mavic 3 Pro, OLYMPUS E-M1 Mark II


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on RTraveler. You can read a short interview with me here.


Sort: Β 

These are stunning photographs, I love the diversity of shapes and colors in each of them.

Yes, I agree, the diversity of nature amazes me every time, nature is really the best creator. Thank you!

Wow auch beautiful pictures, i Wish i Had been there. These are really amazing Landscapes and you managed to catch the beauty of wach and every one.

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it :)
You definitely can travel there. There are so many interesting places to see, and besides, the cost of living and tourism is much lower compared to Austria, I guess

Stunnng

Thank you!:)

Gorgeous! So... where is this, Denis?

Probably, its life on Mars. 😎

Sometimes pretty similar :)

I am always crazy about mountain views, especially high ones, they are so beautiful.
Let this be a secret for a little longer, but I will definitely tell you soon :)

But I'll try to get better.

No need to, Denis. Already good enough. Have you moved out to a different country? My bittersweet congratulations, than. πŸ˜₯

There is always scope for improvement :) But thanks for the kind words!
Yes, that's right, I now live in another country. I don’t know how long I will stay here and where further, life will show.

Π”Π°, Тизнь ΠΊΠΎΠ½Π΅Ρ‡Π½ΠΎ ΠΏΠΎΠΊΠ°ΠΆΠ΅Ρ‚ ΠΊΠ°ΠΊΠΎΠΉ Π³ΠΎΠ΄ Π±ΡƒΠ΄Π΅Ρ‚ ΠΏΠ΅Ρ€Π΅Π»ΠΎΠΌΠ½Ρ‹ΠΌ. Π‘Π½Π°Ρ‡Π°Π»Π° Π΄ΡƒΠΌΠ°Π»ΠΈ Ρ‡Ρ‚ΠΎ 22-ΠΉ, ΠΏΠΎΡ‚ΠΎΠΌ Ρ‡Ρ‚ΠΎ 23-ΠΉ, Ρ‚Π΅ΠΏΠ΅Ρ€ΡŒ каТСтся Ρ‡Ρ‚ΠΎ Π΅Ρ‰Π΅ Π΅ΡΡ‚ΡŒ Ρ‡Ρ‚ΠΎ ΡΠ»ΠΎΠΌΠ°Ρ‚ΡŒ Π΄Π°ΠΆΠ΅ Π² 25-ΠΌ..

Π”Π°, это Ρ‚Π°ΠΊ. И ΠΊΠΎΠ½Ρ†Π° Π½Π΅ Π²ΠΈΠ΄Π°Ρ‚ΡŒ( ΠžΡ‚Π½ΠΎΡΠΈΡ‚Π΅Π»ΡŒΠ½ΠΎ ΡΡ‚Π°Π±ΠΈΠ»ΡŒΠ½Π°Ρ ΠΈ прСдсказуСмая Π² ΠΏΠ»Π°Π½ΠΈΡ€ΠΎΠ²Π°Π½ΠΈΠΈ Тизнь ΠΊΠ°ΠΊ ΠΊΠΎΠ²ΠΈΠ΄ΠΎΠΌ ΠΏΡ€Π΅Ρ€Π²Π°Π»Π°ΡΡŒ, Ρ‚Π°ΠΊ дальшС ΠΈ пошло-ΠΏΠΎΠ΅Ρ…Π°Π»ΠΎ.

Awesome photos! It's so hard to believe this is all taken by your DJI and Olympus cameras. All of these photos look like a painting!

Nature is a great artist! Thank you :)

I really like these shots, they were excellent

Thanks a lot!

Welcome back! I wondered what happened to you! These are all lovely pics, but my favorites are the mysterious, misty mountains in the first shot, and then the photo with all the green in the landscape! Wonderful captures! πŸ’š

Thank you! Happy to be back :) Nothing special, just a few events and changes in life - there was not enough time for everything.
Oh, of these photos, the first one is my favorite too. I love these colors and the very view of the harsh mountains! Glad you liked the green one too :)

Good to see you back πŸ™‚ Kazakhstan?

And I'm really happy to be back! Thanks for your guess, so far no one else has tried :) No, it's not Kazakhstan, but by the way, you're thinking in the right direction ;)

Wow! Incredible beauty and power of nature! What amazing photos, bravo!😊

Бпасибо!)

It's a truly beautiful land :) Are you in Canada?

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Oh what a good guess! I would not mind, I periodically dream about this country, in fact. But so far, unfortunately, no, I have not been there.
Thank you!