White-Headed Buffalo-Weaver Shot's #229

"White-Headed Buffalo-Weaver"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 3-14-24

IMG_8190 (1).jpg

IMG_8190 (8).jpg

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all today are some more new shot's of this new species of bird, the White-Headed Buffalo-Weaver is a pretty cool looking bird that I captured down at the Zoo about a month back. It also was on the first trip that I went there and I still need to go through the second trip and do some edits. To me this is a pretty cool looking bird, the white chest and head, with the black wings and a hint of orange in the tail area, just sets this cool looking bird off. This is one of the easier birds to capture at the Zoo, it perches a lot more than some of the ones that fly a lot and I wish to go back some day and spend a lot of time to try and get all these birds in flight. I never really focused on that yet, it was more just me trying to capture all these new species that I never have shot before with my camera. I also go with a few photography buddies and then on stay there for a couple hours. So one day I will go alone and I will spend the entire day there doing and going where I want to go. Now lets get into these shots, the cover the above shot is a pretty cool one, it has some decent detail and over all I just like this one the best out of the ones presented here today. The only thing I don't like is the white line running through the backdrop but its all good, I will get some better ones without all that one day. Now the second one below, is another cool one and really is similar to the cover shot but it is just another shot with its head turned in a different way but still another cool one to show off here on this post.

IMG_8185 (3).jpg

IMG_8185 (6).jpg

Now for the last shot here is a real close up of the White-Headed Buffalo-Weaver and to be honest the more I look at it I am now moving this shot up to the cover shot, why you ask well its close, better detail and that line is not in the shot. So just remember as you read my writings that I had changed my mind and flipped the shots here. Anyways hope you all enjoyed todays post and bird. Thank you all for stopping by my blog and post today, appreciate you all and to all have a blessed day.

IMG_8182 (2).jpg

IMG_8182 (3).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

Sort:  

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

Thank you, appreciate it.

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

@qurator Thank you, appreciate it