Cloudy day at the lake

Dock

Cloudy day at Lake Dunmore.

Point

The dock is back in after a long winter.

Shady camp

Clouds darken the sky.

Camp reflections

And then pass.

Dock long

Vertical photo... stretching out the dock. Slightly different than the first shot. Not sure which I like better 🤔

Sort:  

I'm interested by the story behind it.

I live near this lake and walk down to the lake almost everyday. I take photos and post when they seem interesting.

Mission accomplished. It's truly interesting.

Great Photos! Beautiful area.

Thanks 🙏🙏 I love our little part of Vermont

The reflection of the trees in the water looks so beautiful. :)

Thanks 🙏🙏 there was lovely calm water this day 😊

All photos look great with the reflection in the water. Regarding the question in your last photo, I like the first one better. 🥰

Thanks 🙏🙏 and I appreciate people that actually read posts 😉 I agree that the first is a better photo... more mountains less dock 👍

I really enjoy reading the content and interacting with its creators. I really liked your photos.
Greetings!

Nice photos... Nice to see blue skies and warm sunshine... first day without a jacket in Montréal. Have a great weekend

Gorgeous day here today. We are driving to southern Vermont to pick up an apple tree to plant today 😀

I'm losing my backyard this Monday because my neighbor is redoing his brick wall... so I guess the garden's out for this year 😢 Lucky you with your garden 😀
Enjoy your weekend