Nazmien in her Wedding Dress

Wedding Dress

Hello friends,
I would like to welcome you all to my new post.
It's that day of the week..... Friday!!!

As you all can see through my posts. Most of the brides choose red color dresses for the wedding ceremony. But this one is something else.
Meet Nazmien, she coose her dress to be somewhere between dark wine red and purple.
It is a color that you don't see that much. I just loved the variation and so with it the variation on editing...
Suri Clicks FB new (214).jpg
The color just gave me something else to edit.
Normally it's something you expect. This was way different and so were the colors on editing. And for some reason i found a great blur prop.

Suri Clicks FB new (216).jpg
This shot was taken outside.
Here I choose to bring the color to pink and her dress color to dark red.
This in order to match the background colors and green.

Suri Clicks FB new (217).jpg
Here's one of my standard shots...

Suri Clicks FB new (218).jpg
And now....
bringing the color to another grading.... 🤣
It was fun to do the color grading of these pictures.
Suri Clicks FB new (215).jpg

I hope you guys will like it....

With love,
Prasant Djewan

Sort:  

Happy wedding 🥳🥳🥳

Beautiful shots, the colors look amazing and really highlight the intricate patterns on her dress.