Friday Spring has sprung

Friday Spring has sprung

The Other day was a nice day all be it pretty cool almost at freezing point as the sun rose, so I didnt get out for an early morning walk, but since it was nice in the afternoon and I had nothing on I took a visit to Buttonwood Park for a stroll and of course to take osme photos

It was nice to see all the spring colors out in force, although for those who suffer from allergies its not so much fun

I started by opparkign near the pond and walked through the park passing by a strip with some lovely daffodils


spring -1.jpg

Sony A7iv 214mm F6.3 1/800 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


in the same area that these which I do belive but could well be wrong are grape Hyacinth, whatever there calle di love the bluey color of them


spring -2.jpg

Sony A7iv 174mm F6.3 1/320 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


Further along my walk I came across some more daffodils and a bench for those who want to sit and relax for a breka while visiting the park


spring -3.jpg

Sony A7iv 50mm F8 1/125 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger


a tree full of lovely blossoms, off to the tight just off the sidewalk is a childrens playground and lots of kids were having fun there, of course i didnt take any photos of them or the playground


spring -4.jpg

Sony A7iv 28mm F8 1/400 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


a closer in shot of some of the blossoms on that tree or another one, I may have taken this on a tree near to the zoo, which I also popped into and took a walk around but that will be for another post


spring -5.jpg

Sony A7iv 53mm F8 1/400 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


Well photos of the zoo animals for another post but this last photo was of some blossoms I saw in the zoo


spring -6.jpg

Sony A7iv 174mm F11 1/250 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


Sort:  

what a beautiful photo guys, I really like the second picture, it makes me fall in love, I really enjoyed your post

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

When Spring arrives, always flowers to be enjoyed along the pathway, nice to be out in the warm sunlight.

Last photograph not a flower I believe I have ever seen, very dainty!

!LUV
!PIZZA

tattoodjay, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I hink that ;llast one is a bush and someone told me it is called Japanese Andromeda.

Very pretty, also very toxic on reading about it! Thanks for sharing.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@joanstewart(2/10) tipped @tattoodjay

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

It's starting to feel like spring here too. We had a frost advisory the other morning, but after some rain moves through tomorrow it is supposed to get warmer. I have already had to mow my lawn twice this year! Beautiful shots!

Last few days we have had frost advisorys, today is the last one and looking to warm up a little for the week ahead and me with the helpof our grandson did the lawns for a second time yesterday

I'm glad you have someone close to help you!

Spring loading...

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @mysteriousroad suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

It's good that in the afternoon you were able to take a walk and take these beautiful spring shots.
Beautiful flowers you have photographed dear friend @tattoodjay
have a great day

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

Hello @tattoodjay, your flower photographs are beautiful.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

You got some nice shots in there. I really like the one with the bench and daffodils, it just looks so peaceful and beautiful. The others I liked the most were the last two, the flowers contrasted by the blue sky is nice. And that blossom you found at the zoo is really cool with all the green to contrast the flowers. Soon it should be warming up in the mornings there, here it's been mid 50's early in the day so it's been nice for a walk!

its still cool this morning even a frost advisory but then warming up in the 40s at sunrise os I may be able to get some walks in

Not too bad, it always feels good to get outside doesn't it?

OHh yes for me a morning walk is th ebest way to start the day

Excellent photos of flowers there... #alwaysaflower! All are my favorites. it's so lovely and serene. I like how the blue sky and flowers contrast in two of the photos. That flower you discovered at the zoo is also really awesome, especially with all the greenery to contrast with the petals.
Thank you for bringing us, @tattoodjay !
!BBH

@tattoodjay! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (13/20)

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

in the same area that these which I do belive but could well be wrong are grape Hyacinth, whatever there calle di love the bluey color of them

Now, I know Hyacinth means, it's a flower. Thank you for the information. @tattoodjay

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

You're welcome. @tattoodjay Have a nice day. ☺️

👍🙂👍

These are amazing photos. Very neat👍

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

Spring is an amazing time of year. I really liked the photos of the flowers, especially the lilac one.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

Nice to see some blossoms. The daffodil clusters and the bench look inviting. Today does feel like spring here. Cool morning and then sun and 60F in afternoon.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.