Quequechan trail again

Quequechan trail again

Good Morning
I hope life is treating you well

Recently I shared soem photos of a walk I took on a trail Pathway alongside the water in Fall River called the Quequechan River Trail, in that post I focused more onthe trail Pathways and for this post I will focus on some of the thinmgs that caught my eye alongside the trail on that walk

Stating with these Monarch Butterflies sitting on a leaf right beside the path, I think they must have been just walking up as they sat there for quite a while not even botthered with me gettign up close and personal to get photos of them


quequechan raiol trail walk part 2.jpg

Sony A7iv 75mm F10 1/125 Sec ISO 1600
Click here to view larger



As I am always doing when walking by the water I am watching out for any reflections that catch my eye


quequechan raiol trail walk part 2-2.jpg

Sony A7iv 75mm F10 1/125 Sec ISO 250
Click here to view larger


This reflection perhaps spoiled by the tower, street lamps and signs, showing ther eis a busy road right there

Now for the most part I did enjoy this walkway, but parts of it did look a bit shady and when I shared some images from the wewalk I took there I got quite a few comments calling thies Trail Neeedle Alley, dropout centre, and other worse names and saying I was crazy walking there early morning as its too dangerous

But I am glad I did take the walk and I hope they city can do somehting to clean up the area its such a shamce to have such a nice trail but to many are scared to use it as it is dangerous


quequechan raiol trail walk part 2-3.jpg

Sony A7iv 400mm F8 1/125 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger


Another reflections that caught my eye


quequechan raiol trail walk part 2-4.jpg

Sony A7iv 177mm F9 1/125 Sec ISO 320
Click here to view larger


and a splas of natural colors to finish off the post


quequechan raiol trail walk part 2-5.jpg

Sony A7iv 186mm F9 1/125 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


Sort:  

The photo of the culvert is really great. I like the reflection as well. I can see why it caught your eye. I'm glad you made it through needle alley safely!

thanks, its a shame such a beautiful place with so much potential is not visited by most locals as they feel it is dangerous

Yeah, that is very sad!

Awesome shots. I love especially those butterflies

Thanks you :)

The photo of the grotto is great!

The beauty and satisfaction nature gift us is very satisfying.

Thanks for letting sharing

How are you dear friend @tattoodjay good morning
What a beautiful place to walk, along the lake you have found beautiful things to photograph
Beautiful shots, thank you very much for sharing this photographic experience
have a great day

good Morning
I tried to focus onthe beauty of the walk a shame becaus eof some drug users most locals wont visit there as they feel it is not safe

Nice shots! That second from the bottom is fantastic, the reflections are truly beautiful. So green it almost make you think of Ireland!

Monarchs really are remarkable, they migrate such long distances every year. Nice shot of the butterflies too!

!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@thebighigg has 10 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

I'm with you on the reflections, always have my eye out for a good one. I really like that 3rd shot with the swans. The splash of purple color really makes the shot.

good Morning
that swan one seems to be the most popular ;)

The image of the butterfly is beautiful, it's likely to catch the attention of anyone, the reflection on the cuvet is nice.

thanks for your visit and have a great day

Very nice and even I would like warm photos.😊

Cool photos, love the butterflies, they are hard to photograph.

Beautiful butterfly, nice work.

tattoodjay, pixresteemer sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.