Sort:  

These places have something special for photography. Splendid shots @tonyz friend! Have a nice start of the week.

!discovery 35
!BBH

@tonyz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dimascastillo90. (2/5)

I fully agree with you! I always loved these places but there's no occasion to capture such photos. Well done @tonyz!

I'm glad you agree with me 🥰

Thanks Erikah!

Thanks Dimas!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Apotheosic!!!

image.png

ART!

!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

Thanks my friend!

@tonyz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (2/5)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(2/10) tipped @tonyz

Excellent showing this old industrial things

Love the old stuff!

The nostalgia of the mechanical era! But now many were replaced by automation.

Yes, very fast movement

That's fun. I can picture you walking around trying to find some nice shots. They came out good. !LUV

tonyz, dreamingirwin sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Every moment has it own story to tell you can tell by the images