You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magical Madeira: picturesque traditional houses in Santana

in Photography Lovers8 months ago

I was looking forward to your next post from Madeira, and was wondering when it would appear.
And look, you came up with an amazing post, the pictures are very beautiful, I knew about these traditional houses, I had seen them before in some vlogs.
The pictures made me feel like I was there, thank you for that.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy! Yeah, if you saw some vlogs about Madeira, these houses were probably featured there too, they are very famous. I hope you will make it to this amazing island one day too so that you can see all of its beauties yourself :) Cheers!

Yes, I hope that one day I can follow in your footsteps and see this wonderful country through my eyes.