Nature can turn anything into a Gem | A closeup of Nature's Art

Namaste to all. 🙏

If you've followed me for a while, you know how much I love nature. Nature in its own way can turn anything into a gem and at times it's incredibly beautiful.
Usually in #winter, I wake up late in the morning, but this time as a New Year's resolution, I decided to wake up early every morning and do yoga throughout the year, due to which no matter how cold it is, every morning I wake up before sunrise and start practising yoga, meditation and some exercise.
Now for the last few days, cold and fog have been at their peak due to which every morning in my home terrace garden I get to see these spider webs decorated with small water droplets hidden in the fog.


To take these shots, I had my OnePlus phone with the 64 MP camera held in my hand. I used the built-in macro feature to get as clear close-ups as possible. and for some shots set my aperture to f/14 manually so I could focus on the #water droplets as much as possible. However, some blurriness can still be seen in some photos because my hands were shivering due to #cold.


Although at present I do not have much knowledge about camera settings, still I am learning a lot from the photography blogs here. Perfectionism is not possible with an average phone's camera, but images taken with the right light, angle and a few settings can look quite good.


Another thing I noticed was that my phone's built-in #macro feature took much clearer close-ups of the droplets. All I had to do was select this feature and then all the necessary settings were autoset in the camera. Additionally, I saw a pop-up flashing on the screen that read, 'Take the #photo from 4 cm away for best results.' I have been using this phone for the last 2 years and I noticed this feature for the first time now and I am quite satisfied with its result.


But there is no comparison to what I saw with my naked eyes. These pictures may not be able to convey even 5% of the beauty that I saw and felt while being there. These droplets looked like pearls in the spider's web, like a perfect necklace.

As soon as we saw them for the first time my wife said,

'Nature can turn anything into a gem'

Then we both smiled!

English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated.

All the above images and the words are mine.

Thank you for visiting and reading this blog.

I would be glad if you also share your views and vote here. :D

Have a Happy day!
🙏

Sort:  

Great pictures! The drops of water on the web are real pearls.

Thank you for appreciating it my friend😊🙏🏼

Congratulations @untilwelearn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @untilwelearn.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Wow! Amazing 😍

Thank you!😊

Amazing photography done by you.... 👍🏻👍🏻 keep the hood work on...

Thank you for appreciating it 😊🙏🏼

welcome..