Nature Macro Phonography!

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 3 months ago

Namaste to all #Hive #PhotographyLovers ๐Ÿ™

Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured foreverโ€ฆ It remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything.

โ€” Aaron Siskind

Till some time ago, I had no special interest in photography, then while taking photographs to share with you all the stories of the plants in my home garden, I discovered the hidden love for photography within me, then slowly I didn't realize when I fell in love with it. โ™ฅ๏ธ
Now without a professional camera and skills, I am like that crazy lover who neither has an expensive car nor much money in his pocket, but definitely has a lot of love in his heart.
We all know that life does not work without money, but can photography work without a professional camera? ๐Ÿ˜…
This is a fun question, especially from all the professionals. That too because before posting this blog, I searched a bit but I could not find any separate group, contest or hashtag for #phonographers.

Well, I hope you enjoy this macro phonography of my newborn plant.

CameraOneplus nord ce 2 (Phone)
ObjectLeaf Development
LightingNatural Day Light
DistanceAbout 2 inches
LocationNorth India
EditedYes






Thank you for visiting my blog and reading it. Generally, I keep writing blogs on financial markets, nature, gardening, food and travel. If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. ๐Ÿ™

Note:

  1. English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated.
  2. Boarder Image by Freepik
  3. All gifs are created by @irisworld
  4. All the other content images and words are mine unless otherwise stated.

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.


That's all for today.
Have a Happy and Blessed day!
๐Ÿ™

Sort: ย 

If you can appreciate the natural beauty that the planet earth offers us โ™ฅ

I can and I always will! Thank you for your support. ๐Ÿ˜Š

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Greetings friend, I love this type of photo, I do it a lot with my plants and everything around me, the shots of that singing flower look very good, if you find the label let me know ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…, Have a good day โœŒ๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ‘

Sorry for the late reply, I don't know how I missed it.
Wow, Good to know I'm not the only one who likes this kind of phonography.๐Ÿ˜… have a lovely day too!๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒผ

JJJ it doesn't matter, it still happens to me, here I leave you a sample of me from my gallery

Although my phone doesn't have a good camera ๐Ÿ˜…

Though not a professional camera, the photo is just excellent in macro photography.

Ji, koshish toh wahi ki thi, aur ab lag raha hai ki aage bhi kar sakta hoon is tarah ki phonography :D thank you for appreciating it!๐Ÿ˜Š

Zaroor kar saktae hoa ji. ๐Ÿ™

Even without any professional camera you have captured really beautiful photos of plant's leave which have very fine details of natural color and patterns.


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.

Dhanyawaad bhai!๐Ÿ™

Yes I don't think there is a photographer tag on hive, because mostly they will tag it with photography.
maybe you can start one my friend.
welcome to the world of macro. ; )
maybe you can also buy an addon phone lens for macro. It helped me a lot when I first started macro.
!LUV !PIZZA

untilwelearn, ekavieka sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (1/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Sorry for the late reply, I don't know how I missed it.
Got your point but is it fair to compare photos taken with a normal phone with those taken with a professional camera?๐Ÿ˜… Being a professional photographer you can create an environment for Phonography๐Ÿ˜ I think this will encourage aspiring photographers who don't have professional gadgets. :)
But anyways thank you for your comment and appreciation.๐Ÿ˜Š

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(1/5) tipped @untilwelearn

Ram Ram bhai
Itni badiyaa photos le rahi mobile se, aap to photographer hi ho. โ™ฅ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธ

Arre bhai aapka dhanyawaad, aapki dua rahe bas๐Ÿค—