You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magical Madeira: tour around Mercado dos Lavradores

in Photography Lovers3 months ago

I didn't know they grow so much there! Madeira sounds to me like the most beautiful place in Europe.

And about the fish.. I totally agree on that. I am honestly still confused if I should eat fish or not as it is Totally not necessary to eat it, but it is part of live so I eat it maximum once a month and I eat Tuna which is not catched with nets but with the fishing stick. All this farmed Salmon is even worse.
If I get back to Asia I will probably eat a bit more fish from the Small markets, but there is also a chance that I fully quit fish by then. You see, still confused.

Sort:  

Well, I haven´t seen all Europe so I cannot say but it definitely feels like Madeira is one of the most beautiful places ;) So many beauties of all kinds on such a small island, very impressive indeed.

Your approach towards diet is amazing. If everyone was like you, our planet would be in a much better condition. Thank you for being so thoughtful and respectful!