Music news + Giveaway 10000 starbits N° 129

in Rising Star Game5 months ago

Bannernuevo2020.jpg

banner.png

ENGLISH
María Becerra showed her joy for singing in Times Square.

Maria Becerra will appear at midnight in New York in Times Square to sing two songs for the New Year celebrations. He will sing the songs “Piscina” and “Empty Heart.” It is estimated that there will be 50,000 people in the place. For the Argentine singer it is an important achievement.

Source

Peso Pluma releases a single.

Peso Pluma releases the single called “Rompe la Dompe” in collaboration with Junior H and Oscar Maydon. Peso Pluma was the most viewed artist on YouTube during 2023.

Source

Music video of the day.

Maria Becerra - EMPTY HEART. Source: YouTube.

Source

Lottery.

The winner of the last draw was:

Bannernuevo2020.jpg

banner.png

ESPAÑOL

María Becerra mostró su alegría por cantar en Times Square.

Maria Becerra se presentará a la media noche de Nueva York en Times Square para cantar dos canciones con motivo de los festejos de año nuevo. Cantará las canciones“Piscina” y “Corazón vacío”. Se estima que habrá 50000 personas en el lugar. Para la cantante argentina es un logro importante.

Fuente

Peso Pluma lanza un single.

Peso Pluma lanza el sencillo llamado “Rompe la Dompe” en colaboración con Junior H y Oscar Maydon. Peso Pluma fue el artista más visto en YouTube durante 2023.

Fuente

Video musical del día.

Maria Becerra - CORAZÓN VACÍO. Fuente: YouTube.

Fuente

Sorteo.

El ganador del último sorteo fue:

Bannernuevo2020.jpg

banner.png

Sort:  

Hello, please include me.
@stranger27
!MEME

count me in
!LOL
!LUV
!CTP

diegoloco, kryptof sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

A taxi driver was getting flirty with a woman in a bar.
At the end of the night he took her back to her place.

Credit: reddit
@diegoloco, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kryptof

(6/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in please. IGN outwars

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in ^^ @subidu

count me in, please. @circlebubble

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in please
@qumao
!MEME


Hey @qumao, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @diegoloco.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui