Rising Star: Fate Legendary Story - Celebration Giveaway - Stats Update!

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)


LOGO3.jpg

WELCOME MIDGARD DWELLERS!

Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great day! I don't normally post on saturdays but this is a very special day, let me tell you why...

FATE!

Story behind this is those one of a kind stories that only happen when we change our decision at last moment and things go better than expected. I was collecting starbits in order to reach 75k to buy the 15 extra Cans of Petrol I need to do the County Tour mission on Zone 3, but right before I was about to do it I thought, wait, I can hold that for a bit since because of my level I would not be able to advance to the next mission anyway neither to Zone 4 since I'll need level 210 for the first mission there. So I just thought screw it! I'll open some more packs, with the 75k plus an extra 25 I had in my wallet I bought the 12 packs for 100k.

What happened after is what change the course of my day and my account, after opening a few packs, on the seventh pack, I pulled out a legendary card!!! The L20 Ugochill which hast 7k fans, 8k skill, 650 luck and 175 IM! It was almost 5am here and I screamed so loud I might have woken up the entire neighbourhood! Haha, thankfully I live just alone, so, didn't scare anyone here!

That last moment decision and the outcome of it just makes believe that some things are just meant to be, I'm a really really happy about it, yet it won't stop me from keep opening packs!! LOL!


LEGEND.png

MY CURRENT STATS

Now after geting that legendary I'm currently sitting at 135639 real Fans and 16505 drunks that sum up 152144 total Fans, 206138 Skill points and level 180 with 3323 cards in my account. This has been such a fantastic experience, getting a legendary is much more rewarding that I expected, yay!!

current18.png

CELEBRATION GIVEAWAY

In order to celebrate my first Legendary pull out I'm going to be giving away 2 Rare cards in this post! My own drum kit card R165 Newen's Kit and an R159 Stomper!! Both cards will go to just 1 winner! All you need to do is leave a comment, upvoting rebloging is optional but it would be much appreciated. The winner will be chosen on Friday 10th stream at 6pm UTC, so you have until then to participate

That's all for today, thanks a lot for all your awesome support!!!

If you are not on Rising Star game yet you can join by clicking the logo below!

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHeSzPAj3Vyk4cE4wJsNnGjUABqRN4Dzj9ELL9c.png

CHEERS!

You can always visit me in social media and other streaming platforms :)

9c4b521dd2404cd5a05ed6115f3a0dc8.pnga1b09fe8b7f04378a9fe076748ad4a6a (1).pngf4c3bf_715ed78da7464073bea5fa8ace34ae94_mv2.pnge316f544f9094143b9eac01f1f19e697.pngf4c3bf_684e050aa76e41d3b6da48a48448f7ab_mv2.png

Are you looking for copyright free music for your streams and youtube videos? Then PANDA BEATS is what you need! Click the logo below to find out more!


Banner_Transparent_Kopie.jpg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Congratz on the Legendary Card, mate, and count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

gz 🌟 no sabía que te había tocado una legendaría!!
participo por las raras

!Gif party

Wow! Congrats!
Please count me in for this giveaway! Thanks!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

!gif good luck

Congratulations! Awesome, I'm in for the giveaway :)

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
blitzzzz tipped newenx (x1)
theacks tipped newenx (x1)
risingstargame tipped newenx (x1)
gwajnberg tipped newenx (x1)
idmr500 tipped newenx (x1)
@jesusalejos(5/10) tipped @newenx (x1)
jay63 tipped newenx (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

How amazing! Getting a legendary will change anyone's day! And what better way to share that joy than with a contest! Count me in @avidez

Nice crtitas

Vamooooos traidorooooo, esperemos ganar este sorteito, saludos de parte de cadash2003!!!!!!!

Felicidades por la carta ojalá pronto consigas la tuya ya tengo ganas de ver otro opening masivo y ojalá ganar el sorteo

Congrats on the amazing pull. It's may not be as cool as that new Newen legendary card, but who's gonna complain 😉. He's done celebratory !PIZZA

Congrats on the leggy dude!! LFG!

Finally you got one! Congrats! Count me in please, ign is silentwill. Thanks!

congrats on pulling the legendary newenx hope you can pull yourself for the next legendary

congrats on the legendary

Congrats! pick me please! ign: davethegreat

Grats~ Let's roll! @myeong

Gratz NewenX.. Thumbs up* like Ugochill B)

Yaaaayyy congrats to your first legendary.

congrats!!!!! count me in @kaelnandez

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Congrats on the legendary! Hope you pull YOURSELF soon 😁
!PIZZA

Felicitaciones papa!! Hasta que no consigas tu legendaria no se termina!

Hello fam, count me in

!PIZZA

Merecida legendaria !!
Contame en el sorteo @nex711

Noice ~ Lets goo :D

Felicidades por la carta!
@brenlys2000

Congrats, next one NewenX's Legendary!! @surien

tienes mucha suerete te felicito, quiero ganarme ese sorteo, saludos

Gratz!! That is an awesome card

me gustaría participar

if only i get my leg soon. Congrats! please count me in
@celescu

Quisiera participar

Congrats on the legendary card.
Please count me in for the giveaway @elduderino420a

Felicitaciones NewenX!

Nice. I play the game since a week and like to paticipate here to get my fist cards if i am lucky.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

11.png
Lets GO!

Congratz bro!
Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz

Felicidades traidoro, Espero tener esa suerte y ganar este sorteo jeje

Congrats!!! i hope you get another one soon

Felicitaciones por la Legendaria, es muy bonita :) . Cuenta conmigo para el sorteo, nos vemos en el directo del viernes, felicidades desde España :).

Felicitaciones, buena esa Newen_X

felicidades traidoro

There are 2 pages
Pages