You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Rising Star

in Rising Star Game • last year (edited)

I was scared that some bad news are coming... 😃
Thanks for this re-cap and it's good to know that the team is aware of the good and bad of the current situation...

The main thing this bear market has taught us is that Rising Star needs to be self sustainable and not reliant on an ever increasing number of players.

This is a huge thing! And I think that it's possible to achieve this as Rising Star has some external revenues which are crucial for (slow) growth... Many games are based on hype, but I like the slow and steady approach as usually, it lasts longer... :)

Keep doing a great job!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

Yes it is possible. We already have the basics covered and slow growth is better than no growth!

Slow growth is a million time better than no growth. Because once you are in growth it's jus a question of scaling. Well done!

Scaling will be the bigger challenge but we will get to that in time!

Haha I thought the same when I read the title! I was like uh oh please nooooo...

But it was a great update.

I also agree completely about the game needing to be sustainable and it sounds like it's on the right path to that,

Haha I thought the same when I read the title! I was like uh oh please nooooo...

But it was a great update.

I also agree completely about the game needing to be sustainable and it sounds like it's on the right path to that,