4th Birthday Bottle // GRAB IT BEFORE IT GONE

in Rising Star Game24 days ago

Hello everyone,

How are you? I hope you have an awesome day today that is better than yesterday.

HAPPY 4 YEARS ANIVERSARRY RISING STAR

I would love to congratulate the Rising Star Gaming team for making their new milestone and for continuing to make it strong until now. I am so proud to say that I have been playing this game for about 3 years until now. It was not easy to keep this game going, especially with the downturn of crypto in the bearish movement for almost a year following the BTC bearish movement.

When STARBITS fall and almost have no value, the team still finds a solution and gives more value to this game, and it was proven when the use case of STARPRO got more. The value of STARPRO is increasing, and it has become one token that holds a high value in HIVE-ENGINE. I have a bit of regret for not holding more STARPRO when its value was still affordable.

Talking about the 4th anniversary of Rising Star, the developer team has minted a special card for the anniversary, which was sold at 2,000,000 STARBITS. If I am not mistaken, it will not be sold again after this month, which makes it one of the limited cards being mint in the games.

Since I don't have enough STARBITS to buy it, I'm transferring some of my HIVE from my HIVE Wallet to HIVE-ENGINE to buy some STARBITS to get those cards.

Available STARBITS in HIVE-WALLET : 700,000 STARBITS

I need another 1,300,000 STARBITS to make it enough for those transactions. So, I'm spending $8.944 to buy those remaining STARBITS tokens.

TRANSACTION PROCESS

SUCCESS TRANSACTION

Yeps , it was a success transaction.

Once again congratulations to rising star team , im looking forward more suprise from you. ;). Cheers.