Green Thumb The Veteran / Growingwithptsd Logo Reveal!


GreenThumb.png
Designed by @growingandptsd




www.png


🌱Revealing my Logo, Green Thumb lives!🌱



untitled.gif



After a quick session I was able to put together a logo that represents both sides of my personality, the side that uses my growing for therapeutic reasons, and the side that seems to have a natural itch for it IE the name "Green Thumb The Veteran". I knew first off there needed to be the obvious which is the green thumb in the beginning of the nickname as well have my name. That was simple to find, second was to find the correct font to use along with the colors to use and still make the greens pop on top of each other. I know that my little bud friend I have had saved on my pc for a while now, well over a couple years at least and I finally had the prefect reason to make it my own! Any chance I get I love to use my graphic design skills I don't claim to be the best but I am far from the worst 😂🤣💯. I spent most of my time in the font, it was spent blending and shadowing drop shadows etc, and I believe that I got the combination just right to get everything up to my standards. There is really not much to talk about other then I am happy as hell with how it came out. I have some more to do as far as this grow we still have about 3-4 weeks togo and they will be ready to start trimming and butter. It smells rather grapey and very sticky. Coming soon story of the 2nd net so the 1.5ft Kolas Budding at the moment 😁.


untitled.gif



Lets just say I feel like I am entering a jungle of Purple Kush and its only two plants! I don't know why I have such a natural talent to the art, yes I said art because it take a lot of care to bring a plant from seed to maturity watching basically its every growth. That's where it becomes the same as PTSD where you can look at every moment and every day as looking out for the issues that may arise and correcting them. Like with the plants if there is an issue you fix it with water, light, air, food/nutrients I know its a weird way to think about it at face value but when you really think of what I just said it makes sense because its the truth. When you look at your issues like that in which a plant does and that it CAN be corrected. I have a hard time practicing this in my everyday life but I am getting better at it just like I am as a Green Thumb though that comes a lot more natural then handling my PTSD.


untitled.gif



And that is the dilemma that I face on a daily basis, learning how to execute how to maintain complete control of myself and who I am, as well stay true to who I have become over the process of the last couple of years. I have grown as a person, a botanist, a father, a friend, a partner to my fiancé, and son to my mother and have finally become something that everyone including myself can be truly proud of and not just for the moment because short lived moments like that are like we are proud of you for now but not when your not on top. I am learning to live and not just survive in life.

Thanks for reading


GreenThumb.png
Check Out The Communities Below!




5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennABzQfRzf5fPb3K9cNSEju2Naz4FQ8t576uA4sjyN5vGdQ1Sc9KnaxixLoCa8f2saK55MeNV5A93vwcTAGoAX6MgCbZMCVmnqe24ZL62mnP8YmwjU.png

Consider Voting For Our Veteran Witnesses: enginewitty | veteranforcrypto | inthenow

mvh4.png


5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennABzQfRzf5fPb3K9cNSEju2Naz4FQ8t576uA4sjyN5vGdQ1Sc9KnaxixLoCa8f2saK55MeNV5A93vwcTAGoAX6MgCbZMCVmnqe24ZL62mnP8YmwjU.png


cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUodgFVzaJpLatg2rKkL12dQKRs9zM7H4QryxbM1dUJNViXbkGkkGbr5K6Z19fM6oTWVBFwSNKv6SYU7pToMHRwWVQDa8eQ7DZnEWDZPcD8pgsy3Gz.jpg


pa2.gif

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprHLxb5qfxsF8EX5hayRsbHFtw7TNx7oyF1JwtoDYMYigYu1EZdWGrPVMZA8STQvm7EeSX74QRfxNpCjczQ3uPLw8mNo5DSjPvXpv82t41sLyMc7.png

Sort:  

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @growingandptsd

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Look at that sick logo.🤘

I thought so myself! 💪😎🤘

Congratulations @growingandptsd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Looks awesome

Thank you I am trying 😆

Absolutely awesome work thank you very much for posting and I'm definitely following this amazing account..