Back In The Saddle, Now In Grow Mode!

in WeedCash Network5 months ago


First Grow With An AC Infinity Setup

That's right.. I am back from an extenede3d hiatus. I've been keeping my head down and getting my grow setup going. I got a 3x2x6 small tent in my kitchen and week 6 has officially started.

I went with AC Infinity, got the whole setup with a pro controller and exhaust fan.. a light board.. fans and etc. This is going to be a condensed post from the start till today. I am back in my home state of MD, and we're all legal like now, so it's time break out my green thumb and grow some cannabis! 😃





Starting out with two Fat Banana Autos this go round. Figured I would start with autos at first to get my feet wet. Once I work my way through some auto seeds I got online I will give regular cannabis seeds a shot.

Dec. 9th Seedlings Broke Thru

Dec. 15th

Dec. 23rd

Dec. 29th

Jan 5th

Jan 14th

Today


I am using FoxFarm nutrients, and so far the plants seem to be doing just fine. Sticking to my feed schedule and not pushing the envelope. Currently on a 18/6 light timer. I had a small issue with a gnats in the beginning, I got some neem oil to take care of them and any other pest issues that may arise.

Having patience is the hard part.. it will be worth the wait tho, cuz I refuse to pay $50-60 for an 1/8th. Yes it is quite expensive to get product here. 😩

Sometimes we gotta do what we gotta do. A road trip is in order I think. 😂

I like the AC Infinity products thus far, and the phone app is quite handy to keep a tab on things. If I had more room I would get a bigger tent, for now a small setup is working.


Have An Awesome Day





Sort:  

Nice!!! Very Nice!!

So happy to see you back!!

Thanks, good to be back! 😁

I've never seen a digital display like that on a tent, looks awesome!

Thanks. 😀 Yep, that is the 69 Pro Controller, with an app on the phone as well. Quite handy. Have an awesome day.

Just checked out the specs here, very nice! My old system cost way more, did less and didn't look as cool! 🤣

With growing/consuming becoming more in the public eye these days, things can only get better. 😃

Very nice setup!

Thanks a lot, it's awesome to be growing. Been a long time since the late 70's lolz. 😆

Nice indoor bro :D

Thanks, much appreciated. 😃