Raggae Blue.. Hit&Run.. Pere.. #Ttt

in AFRI-TUNES24 days ago

Hello Music Lovers!!

OIG3 (3).jpeg

What a beautiful day it is yet again, it's another edition of the #ttt and yes I am sharing three great tunes today, thanks to @ablaze for the initiative.


Raggae Blue- Harrysong

This song is giving 10/10 minus nothing, from the beat to the artist, it's giving a whole vibe.

There's no way you wouldn't dance to this song once it begins to play.

Aren't you dancing already? I bet you are.

Harry Song is a very good artist who featured another talented artist alongside him for this song and it came out beautifully.


Sheenseea - Hit & Run

This is a beautiful Jam from Jamaica, there's something about their accent and I just love it so much.

I first heard this song when I went on a hang-out with my cousin, she kept playing the song in the car like it was stuck on repeat and I immediately fell in love with the song.

Sheenseea is 27 years old, beautiful and talented and I don't think I've heard another song from her yet, but I just love this one so much.

Pere - Mo hit

Take me back to the good old days when we had Dbanj, Wande Coal and Don Jazzy as a trio, they never go wrong singing together.

Yesterday, I was just listening to some songs on Spotify when this one popped up and I began to dance to it and it brought back some memories.
It has's very danceable too and a whole vibe.



Image created with Bing.com



𝕭𝖊𝖋𝖔𝖗𝖊 y𝖔𝖚 𝖑𝖔𝖛𝖊 𝖆𝖓y𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖔𝖗 𝖆𝖓y𝖔𝖓𝖊, 𝖑𝖔𝖛𝖊 y𝖔𝖚𝖗𝖘𝖊𝖑𝖋 𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖘𝖙.

A𝖒𝖎𝖊,
ᵀʰᵉ ᵍⁱʳˡ ʷⁱᵗʰ ᵃ ᵇⁱᵍ ʰᵉᵃʳᵗ ❤