Afritunes community. Week #71. Cover of "Owo Oluwa Mbe Lori ayemi" by @glowie.

in AFRI-TUNES10 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone 👋 in this amazing community. It's your girl @glowie.
I will be presenting a song by Tolulope Soyemi. titled "Owo Oluwa Mbe Lori ayemi".

It was a pleasure to have my friend around, a passionate singer too. so I said to myself, Why Not Sing with her........ and then I asked her to sing with me and she agreed 😊, and then we sang.

Each time I listen to this song, I get encouraged and that's my Inspiration. This song entails alot.
In the Christian Race, It only takes the grace of God for a Christian to really remain a Christian especially in this dispensation where things are no more the same.
In this same race, Faith, determination, tolerance, contentment, trust, believe, patience and many more are the secondary things that keeps a Christian going, The help of God is the Primary thing.

I hear most Christians say that since the days of our Forefathers and great great grand parents, they gave their life to God, and was baptized that that's the same thing that's keeping them till today......well, I won't say that they are wrong. But the truth is we can never get enough of God talk more of Being a perfect Christian to that note, we learn every blessed day of our lives, God doesn't settle for just One thing in our lives, rather he opens our eyes to new things everyday, this actually depends on how close we are with him.

The level of our closeness with God determines the experiences and encounters we will get. That most Christians are able to pull through circumstances of life is dependent on the close relationship we have with God. Now days it's very rare to see someone living life perfectly as a Christian, we should never be deceived as long as we are all humans and we love in a world where lots of things are happening not to talk of distractions

This song is definitely a song of faith and why I chose it as my entry for this week is definitely because of the encouragement I get from the song.
And I will definitely advice that you listen to it and try to key in.

LYRICS

  • Owo Oluwa be lori aye mi( The Hamd of the Lord is Upon my Life)
    O n'gbe mi fo(It makes me Soar)
    O n'gbe mi sare(It gives me speed)
    Source

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Ahhhhh
See voice naw.
OMG!! Your voices combination are great🥰🥰
Just bring her on board jhooor
Wtf are you waiting for😅😅
But seriously, you two are good.

This is a really lovely presentation darling 🌹
Keep it up💋

Pay her 100 hbd make she bring her onboard!🤣

I no even get up to one for my wallet🤣
Borrow me naw
Thank you in anticipation🤝😅😅

Chia... wahala

Send the one you get 🥲🥲 make I start with that one 🥲🥲 Let the poor breef

You just guessed right

Haahahaha e reach like that 🤣

lol

Thank you o😂😂

This is a beautiful duet to stop by for real...
I had musical fun watching you both minister!

Omor...
Na you give me vibes o
Especially that your friend 😉

This is really beautiful!

The harmony is magnificent! Voices are lovely... and you didn't even tell us her name 😏 Is dah how you wantu do introduction 😏

Why are you always so troublesome 😒

Awwwwn 🥺🥺🥺
And I haven't started o

Are you serious?

You want to know? 😏

Ask him o

😂😂
My bad
Am sorry
Her name is Nsidibe

Congratulations @glowie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!

Hmm interesting, I love what am hearing oo,the voices are so sweet.
Just bring your Friend onboard already.
😃

Lo...
She is too stubborn o
But I'll try

Great entry boss
Keep shining

Thanks dear

See voice na.
My love for this song is second to none, but I don't know what I haven't learn the lyrics.😁

Please Doo...
Just try and learn 😉

Ahan! See fine fine things, sorry o, na my problem b dat, I no dey see fine thing then keep quiet. Na why my village pipl dey succeed for my matter, hehe.
This one sharp. Glo glo, show me d way na, but most importantly is dat u should consider my old time proposals, tanchu 😏

😂😂😂
You sef

Your friend is a darling for accepting to do this song with you.
You both sang so well and it's amazing.

Yes she is o.
Thanks 😊

Bebe
It's the lip gloss for me shaaa
This is amazing I must say

It's for you o
If it has to be for you.
Thank you 😊

hi sis,nice to meet you again
very good your song,im happy listening your song,have a nice day
thankyou

Thank you too dear