AfriTunes #113: A Cover of "Too Faithful" by @johnuko - MY BIRTHDAY SPECIAL

in AFRI-TUNES16 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Friends

It's beautiful a Tuesday! Welcome to AfriTunes #113. Today is my birthday 🥳 and I'm dedicating it to the AfriTunes community. Specially, I want to thank @obaro for the encouragement and guidance in the music aspect in #hive. To bless you today, I'll be singing "Too Faithful" by Moses Bliss. The song means a lot to me in this special day - my Birthday. I believe you'll be blessed as you listen.

LYRICS

You are who You are yesterday
Today and forever more
What You say is what You do
You never fail, You never change
You are faithful till the end
Faithful God, I worship you
I worship you

You're too faithful to fail me
You're too faithful to disappoint me
You've proven Yourself in my life
And I've come to realize
You're too faithful to fail me
You're too faithful to fail me
Oh Jesus

source
You're too faithful to


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 16 days ago  

Happy birthday brother.
On this special day of yours, may God continually honor you!

AMEN

Thank you very much Sir

Happy Birthday brother, wish you many beautiful years ahead

Thank you very much Sir
I really appreciate 🙏

Happy birthday to you boss. Wishing you more blessings and achievements this year and beyond.🤗🤗🤗

Thank you very much Sir
I'm very grateful

You were amazing... I actually wrote something about this song today because I can't stop appreciate God of his faithfulness. He is indeed too faithful to fail.

Happy birthday to you and be rest assured He is too faithful to fail you

Indeed 😊
Thank you for being part of my celebration.
I really appreciate

 15 days ago  

Happy Birthday Bro..
We are glad to finally have you sharing in the African vibes with us. Hoping to see more of you @johnuko
Thank You For Sharing This With Us

20230311-1627451 (1).GIF

Thank you very much for the well wishes 🙏

Happy birthday! Wishing you a wonderful day filled with love and joy! Thank you for sharing your special day with the AfriTunes community and for the beautiful song dedication. Too Faithful" by Moses Bliss is a great choice.

Happy birthday belated sir, I wish you all the best life has to offer 🤗.