AFRITUNES WEEK 88 || Starstrings01 Sings Kumama Papa

in AFRI-TUNES7 months ago



I realised that I had not once made a video in which I sang, so I thought, Let me just break the record by singing, even if it was for a few seconds. So I decided to sing this song. Although I did plan to sing, it occurred to me a few seconds into trying to record the video.

I got inspired to play this song after I came back from a night rehearsal. We have plans to sing this song on an upcoming programme. I got home with that song still ringing in my head, so I thought, Why not play it?

Click on link to have get redirected to the lyrics of the song.


𝙰𝙱𝙾𝚄𝚃 𝚃𝙷𝙴 𝙰𝚄𝚃𝙷𝙾𝚁


image.png
Designed by @ grisvisa

Starstrings01, also known as Giftedhands, attends the Federal University of Agriculture in Abeokuta to study mechatronics engineering. He is a lover of the hive, a guitarist from Nigeria, and a student.

His ambition on Hive is to be more than just an ordinary blogger; he wants to be someone with a purpose. That's why he started the newbies initiative @newbies-hive to help guide and support newbies. Please follow the @newbies-hive curation trail by clicking here.

He tries to juggle education with being active on the chain, but his love and passion for Hive keep him on track..


All images are mine except where indicated otherwise
All gifs included are powered by Tenor


Some posts you might be interested to read:

QUALITY ENGAGEMENT Vs. QUALITY CONTENTS Vs. GAINING VISIBILITY ON HIVE

BEING UNIQUE DOESN'T MAKE IT ORIGINAL || HIVE REWARDS ORIGINALITY

SETTING YOUR RECOVERY ACCOUNT USING PEAKD INTERFACE

Sort:  

When the boss himself decides to bless us with his amazing voice and his Amazing guitar playing 🔥🔥🔥🔥🎵🎵🎶🎶🎸🎸🎸🎸
You are truly a Gifted Singer,
Happy weekend sir

Gifted singer... It's really funny to me 😅😂😂🤗

 7 months ago  

Who talk say instrumentalists no de sing..?😀😀
See am na... You sang the song very well boss brother... This guitar effects crazyyy bro, like it sounded so exceptional, did you use computer to add some touches to the guitar effect..?
I am blessed listening to you boss 🙏💘

Lol I used the effect on my combo, my guitar effect is not with me so I could not use it.

This my singing wey you dey hype like this. I no believe oh 😅😂😂😂

Guy, your vocal ability has increased for real🙏🙏🙏😄
For real for real, it's not bad my bro.
I like your guitar play style ❤️

Who be this? 😅😅😅
@obaro is that you 😅

Yes!!!
I disguise hail my Chief 😄

I'm always so happy when I see boss' like you perform and do what you know how to do best.

This is lovely and amazing 😍

Who say Oga no fit sing!!!!!!
Omo!!!
You finish work baba 🙌🙌
It was really nice no be lie oooo

Oya dey drop voice rendition back to back oooo... so that you go dey give @obaro hard time

Combination of fingers prowess and voice dexterity equals to excellence!
You inspire me with your consistency and your quality content!
Great performance as always!

Sounds good...well done bro 👍