You Can't Bring Me Down! #Resolution 2022 - #DTube #Vlog #FilmoraGo

in DTube2 years ago


This #FilmoraGo #vlog walking around #TheGorge #VictoriaBC I discuss my #resolution for #NewYears2022. Earlier during my morning walk I had a situation which lead me to falling back on reflections earlier in the day and coming to a conclusion. Needing to change how I respond to situations or even that I do so the only thing I could think was "Fuck You! You Can't Bring Me Down!" ...

This is my resolution; I will eliminate(I used the wrong word in video 😜 pain brain) all negativity from my existence and myself by reflecting forwards more and reacting to others intentions less.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Happy new year @d00k13 . I like the double-screen recording. Good #resolution . Mine should be, stay focused on my schedule.

That’s a good resolution also 💪

Yea I really like the mobile app FilmoraGo as it has the option to dual camera record. It believe it’s a free feature although I paid for the app awhile back I don’t remember what features were unlocked 🤔 no watermark for sure.

Thanks for the information and your comment, I will surely look at this app.

I am energy, I be neutral no matter how chaotic or cruel the outcome.