You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brain Dump | Morning Musings

I really love your morning musings and reading it silently especially if it the title hooked me.

Adulting is hard!!! Good thing is I don't have to think about taxes right now, I am the same age of your cousin and would say that I don't have to deal with the same as him. Anyway, despite not paying taxes (at my age) it is really interesting to learn how it works.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Thank you! and thank you for commenting too because I know,it takes energy to do so :D. I think a lot throughout the day and sometimes for things that shouldn't be inside my brain.So, instead of having them bottled up, why not share it to the world? I don't know what's the worse case but so far, I've learned a lot and heard other experiences which is a good thing.

I think when you're still in early 20, it's best to learn about how taxation works. It might come handy down the line. I didn't think through about it before and now I have to re-learn everything from 0. While a lot of people might be compelled not to pay their taxes, see if there's benefit that you'll have as a tax payer in your area/country. If there are benefits to it, why not?

My cousin is quite an odd case haha but I am sure many are like him too where they become parents a little too early. It's almost like the story I've watched over k-drama haha

I think you treat Hive as your online diary and that helps a lot. Instead of overthinking, why not share it and earn from it? Haha.

Yep! Taxation is an interesting topic, or maybe I am the only one who's interested about it.