You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The community front for free rewards

in Rant, Complain, Talk2 years ago

Too bad ranting isn’t in the incubation program :D nah I’m kidding. Cool to have you post in here! Don’t know if many posts in here I would consider OCD worthy, although I guess it’s the eyes of the beholder.

I commend you and others for running such a large and stake-heavy program. It comes with a whole lot of issues, abuse and the other stuff that one could assume with a big program like that. Sadly there’s always people and their notion of what they deserve, what others do and just times that it’s easier to take the short cut than it is to do something else the right way.

It’s sad but seeing people who let greed or laziness get the best of them, they end up getting weeded out of the program. I don’t know how many there are that fit into the category but I guess some people don’t appreciate how good they have it now with communities being around. The days of focusing everything on the first few tags to see the content you wanted was tough, not impossible but a lot different than it is now lol