You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the Parade! It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

-Hi Ma'am @dswigle! I hope you be fine and well soon! Yes, it's a true cemetery or memorial place seems a sad topic but for me, it's a source of happiness after my father passed away, many challenges we all encounter in all aspects of life but still it's the place where the physical bodies of our loved ones rested. And this is also my participation in the #MarketFiday. Thank you for the wonderful views and places that you shared with us! Have a blessed day!🙏

https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@aimharryianne/my-entry-into-the-loh-contest-138-my-beloved-father-is-an-angel-with-a-golden-heart

!HUG

Sort:  

Dear @dswigle, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @aimharryianne.
(1/3)