You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

in Market Fridaylast year

Beautiful flower photos as always! Lavender is one of my favorite herbs and I have planted in my balcony and in a community garden I maintain.

I liked the offer of the lavender farm that 20 lavenders are including in a ticket. I'm definitely happy to have this souvenir.

Thank you for hosting market Friday, @dswigle! I look forward to read about shopping experiences around the world. Here is mine:
https://hive.blog/hive-140635/@akipponn/the-community-garden-is-almos

Happy Market Friday to all ☀️

Sort:  

That is so awesome to have it on your balcony! Your flowers are blooming already! How nice! I forgot you have the community garden also.

Wasn't that offer from the Lavender Farm awesome?? I thought so too! Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your words!

#MarketFriday loves you!