You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

in Market Friday11 months ago

This is an awesome visit you had ! The little shop made me super curious about the lavender tea, I never tried some and I guess that I would love it :) The place is really beautiful and as I come from the south of France, lavender fields are in my heart forever, as you said ^^

We must be quite connected as two days ago, we also had a lavender experience with an old guy selling the plants that he grows near Paris, we bought him three of those lavender-filled balls. Since then it's been fragrant all over the house and it's truly divine !

Thank you for this detailed tour dear @dswigle, I wish you a lovely Friday 😘

Here's my MarketFriday of this week :)

Sort:  

How nice!! I like how they put their sachets together, the sweet smell of the very distinct, light, and freshness of it. You will always be about the lavender! You cannot help it.

My house smells heavenly. I love it.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words - and dropping your link.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Yes, I love the idea of it being perfumed by interposed lavender - I'm currently sitting next to my three flowering balls ^^

You're very welcome, it's always a pleasure 😊

Have a lovely weekend in perspective !

Well, that sounds very relaxing. A lovely weekend is being had! Thank you!

All the better 😘 !