You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

My wife and I were just talking last night with my sister and brother in law about how different things are now after Covid. It is always nice to get back to those big gatherings again even if you aren't a fan of crowds like me. I did a Market Friday post this week.

Here you go: https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@bozz/friday-finance-6232023-marketfriday-one-last-look-at-harrison-mi

Sort:  

That is so true!! We are a huge family and big gatherings were always a thing. I missed everyone during the lockdown, but, glad it is over. I have been traveling for over a year now and although it feels different, this winter felt like it sliding back to more normal.

Oh!! Another market post~ Thank you!!

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you~

Yeah, I am happy things are getting back to normal again too.